Pictures As DJ Tee Shoots New Movie for Aremu Afolayan

Award winning cinematographer and film director, DJ Tee is in a working relationship with Aremu Afolayan on a new flick in the offing titled "HAPPILY NEVER AFTER". Cast in this movie includes Seun Kentebe, Gloria Nba, Kayode Peters, Yomi Fabiyi, Leye Adeshile, Aremu Afolayan, Nosh, Funky Mallam.

You will recall DJ Tee shot Funke Akindele's "Return of Jenifa" while Aremu Afolayan is the producer of the yet to be released cinema movie "The Score". We therefore expect nothing but the best from this collaboration between DJ Tee films and Broadway films. More pix after the cut.

Share on Google Plus

About Abayomi Oke

Asiwaju is the CEO of Novent Concept, he is a Professional MC and also a Movie Director "Biographical Info" Novent TV is a subsidary of Novent Concept.


Post a Comment